Shop
Allisten Manor's Flower Box
1622 Washington Ave Piqua, OH 45356
LOCAL: (937) 773-2675
0
Customer Reviews
Allisten Manor's Flower Box
Local Piqua, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

When you decide last minute that a friend needs a "pick me up" -no worries, they quickly put a great little arrangement together that made her day! :) Perfect! Thanks for helping!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was. I was very satisfied as were the recipient s
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Outstanding service. I am another florist ordering flowers for my Grandmother. The flowers are always top quality, well done and raved about. I have tried other shops and Allisten tops them all.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My daughter ordered flowers from North Carolina for Mother's Day and they are beautiful! I can honestly say these are the prettiest flowers I have ever gotten and they came Mother's Day morning along with some delicious candy. I just love them! Thank you for a beautiful arrangement
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My daughter ordered me flowers from Allisten Flowers for Mother's Day they came Mother's Day morning and they are absolutely beautiful! Prettiest flowers I have ever gotten I just love them! I took lots of pictures of them I sent my daughter a picture because she lives in North Carolina and she was very happy. Good job!
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful boxwood table arrangement. My mother in law enjoyed. It is beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The Christmas wreath was beautiful that they designed for me.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I used Allisten Manor for two Fall flower arrangements and was very pleased with both! Highly recommend this company, very beautiful flowers that lasted!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

My family has been using Allisten Manor's Flower Box for all of our floral needs. Whenever you call in you always get the best service. They will go above and beyond to make you happy. Keep up the great work!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Piqua, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

Allisten Manor's Flower Box
1622 Washington Ave
Piqua, OH. 45356
Local: (937) 773-2675

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-sl